Financial

Acadian Credit

Carrol Bergeron / Jason Berard

337-332-4536

PO Box 235

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

berardjason@yahoo.com

 

Ashley Courville, Mortgage Lender-Nations Lending

Ashley Courville

337-520-9301

3545 NW Evangeline Thru-Way, Ste G

Carencro, LA 70520

Mortgage Lender

ashley.courville@outlook.com

 

Community First Bank

Benny Menard

337-442-6320

PO Box 11440

New Iberia, LA. 70562

Financial Institution

jdanos@cfirstbank.com

www.cfirstbank.com

 

Edward Jones Investments    

Joshua Perello

337-332-0682

550 Lakes Blvd. / PO Box 879

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Financial Institution

joshua.perello@edwardjones.com

 

Farmers & Merchant Bank          

Fred Mills

PO Box 910

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2115

Financial Institution

jill@fmbanking.com

www.fmbanking.com

 

Iberia Bank

Janet Laleux

1410 Rees Street/200 W. Congress Street 2nd Floor Lafayette, La 70501

Breaux Bridge, LA

337-332-2149

janet.laleux@iberiabank.com

www.iberiabank.com

 

 

MidSouth Bank

Mark Thibodeaux

800-213-2265

485 East Mills / PO Box 3745 Lafayette, LA 70502

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

Mark.Thibodeaux@MidSouthBank.com

www.MidSouthBank.com

 

Paychex, Inc.

Amber Naquin Fisher

225-333-1833

4334 S Sherwood Forest Unit 100

Baton Rouge, LA. 70816

Financial Institution

afisher@paychex.com

www.paychex.com

 

Potier Financial

Martin Potier

445 East Mills Ave, Suite A 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

pii@cox-internet.com

 

Southwest Loan Insurance

Peggy Angelle

337-332-6246

240 West Mills Ave, Ste 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

peggya@swfinc.biz

www.swfinc.biz

 

Teche Bank & Trust Company

Gary Breaux

337-394-9726

PO Box 78

St. Martinville, LA. 70582

Financial Institution

gary.breaux@thetechebank.com

www.thetechebank.com

 

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Adam Champagne

337-233-0400

201 Rue Iberville, Suite 100

Lafayette, LA 70508

Financial Institution

adam.champagne@wellsfargoadvisors.com