Financial

Acadian Credit

Jason Berard

337-332-4536   Fax 337-332-5624

650 Rees Street  Suite A /   PO Box 235

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

jason@acadiancreditplan.com

b-1 Bank

Angelle David

337-442-1169

1790 Rees Street (physical)

PO Box 56 (mailing)

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Instution

Community First Bank

Joey Danos

37-365-6677 (New Iberia location)

337-442-6320 (Breaux Bridge location)

1101 E. Admiral Doyle Drive (physical)    PO Box 11440(mailing)

New Iberia, LA. 70562

Financial Institution

jdanos@cfirstbank.com

www.cfirstbank.com

Edward Jones

337-332-0682

Kendall Fontenot

550 Lakes Blvd

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Kendall.Fontenot@edwardjones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

Farmers & Merchant Bank          

Fred Mills

PO Box 910

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-2115

Financial Institution

jill@fmbanking.com

www.fmbanking.com

Hancock Whitney Bank

Jamie Broussard

337-414-5369    fax# 337-414-5016

485 E. Mills Ave.

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

jamie.broussard@hancockwhitney.com

www.hancockwhitney.com

Home Bank

Clayton Dore

337-394-7814

301 S. Main Street, St. Martinville, LA 70582

clayton.dore@home24bank.com

stephanie.rabalais@home24bank.com

www.home24bank.com

Potier Financial

Martin Potier

337-442-1938

445 East Mills Ave, Suite A 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

mpotier88@gmail.com

Southwest Loan Insurance

Peggy Angelle

337-332-6246    fax# 337-332-6326

240 West Mills Ave, Ste 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

peggya@swfinc.biz

www.swfinc.biz

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Adam Champagne

337-233-0400

201 Rue Iberville, Suite 100

Lafayette, LA 70508

Financial Institution

adam.champagne@wellsfargoadvisors.com