Financial

Acadian Credit

Jason Berard

337-332-4536   Fax 337-332-5624

650 Rees Street / PO Box 235

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

berardjason@yahoo.com

Community First Bank

Joey Danos

37-365-6677 (New Iberia location)

337-442-6320 (Breaux Bridge location)

PO Box 11440

New Iberia, LA. 70562

Financial Institution

jdanos@cfirstbank.com

www.cfirstbank.com

Farmers & Merchant Bank          

Fred Mills

PO Box 910

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2115

Financial Institution

jill@fmbanking.com

www.fmbanking.com

Iberia Bank

Janet Laleux

1410 Rees Street/200 W. Congress Street 2nd Floor Lafayette, La 70501

Breaux Bridge, LA

337-332-2149

janet.laleux@iberiabank.com

www.iberiabank.com

Home Bank

Clayton Dore

337-394-7807

301 S. Main Street, St. Martinville, LA 70582 (physical)

503 Kaliste Saloom Road, Lafayette, LA 70508 (mailing)

clayton.dore@home24bank.com

judy@home24bank.com

www.home24bank.com

MidSouth Bank

Mark Thibodeaux

800-213-2265

485 East Mills / PO Box 3745 Lafayette, LA 70502

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

Mark.Thibodeaux@MidSouthBank.com

www.MidSouthBank.com

Pedestal Bank

Angelle David

337-442-1169

1790 ReesStreet (physical)

PO Box 56 (mailing)

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Instution

Angelle.David@pedestal.bank

Potier Financial

Martin Potier

445 East Mills Ave, Suite A 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

pii@cox-internet.com

Southwest Loan Insurance

Peggy Angelle

337-332-6246

fax# 337-332-6326

240 West Mills Ave, Ste 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Financial Institution

peggya@swfinc.biz

www.swfinc.biz

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Adam Champagne

337-233-0400

201 Rue Iberville, Suite 100

Lafayette, LA 70508

Financial Institution

adam.champagne@wellsfargoadvisors.com

World Finance Corp

Paul Eads

337-332-1148

1811 Rees Street, Unit D

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Loans and Tax Services

paul.eds@worldacceptance.com