Medical

Acadian Ambulance

Troy Guidry

PO Box 98000

Lafayette, LA

70509

337-291-3333

Medical

tguidry@acadian.com

www.acadian.com

 

Acadian Vision

Dr. Donner Mizelle, OD

225 N. College Road

Lafayette, LA

70506

337-269-0505

Medical

drmizelle@acadianvision.com

www.acadianvision.com

 

Breaux Bridge Chiropractor

Dr. Ben Thibodeaux

PO Box 97

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2225

Medical

bbchiropractic@gmail.com

www.breauxbridgechiropractic.com

 

Cardiovascular Institute of the South

Dr. Agostino Ingraldi

1555 Gary Drive, Suite A

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2210

Medical

doris.cedars@cardio.com

www.cardio.com

 

Community Healthcare Clinic

Aimee D. Guidry

1421 Henderson Hwy / PO Box 597

Henderson, LA 70517

337-434-6082

Medical

asguidry@cox.net

 

Conway Yarbrough, DDS

Dr. Conway Yarbrough

PO Box 849

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2321

Medical

cyarbr1029@aol.com

 

Corey Bergeron, DDS

Corey Bergeron

PO Box 1120

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-5141

Medical

coreydds1@yahoo.com

www.drcoreybergeron.com

 

Delhomme Animal Clinic

Cole Delhomme

1344 Salt Mine Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-442-6303

Medical

info@delhommeac.com

www.delhommeanimalclinic.com

 

Eric Thomassee, MD

337-269-9777

1821 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Cardiologist

ethomassee@aol.com

www.cardioacadiana.com

 

Lourdes After Hours

Hailey White

1821 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-442-6959

Medical

hwhite@urgentcareopportunities.com

www.lourdesafterhours.com

 

McLeod-Trahan-Sheffield Physical Therapy

Clark LeBlanc

1220 N. Berard Street

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-6120

Medical

cleblanc.24@mts.glacoxmail.com

www.mtspts.com

 

St. Agnes Healthcare & Rehabilitation

Ricky Hayes

PO Box 100

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-4808

Medical

rickyhayes@cox-internet.com

 

St. Martin Hospital

Karen Wyble

210 Champagne Blvd

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2178

Medical

kowyble@lgh.org

www.stmartinhospital.org