Restaurants

A-Bear’s Sno Balls

Derrick J. Hebert

337-298-4084

802 S. Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Restaurant – Drive Thru

djhebert60@yahoo.com

Are You Crazy Bout Crawfish

Megan Buckner

337-332-3071

1905 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

cbc.megan@gmail.com

Buck & Johnny’s

Coatney Raymond

100 Berard Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-442-6630

coatney@cox.net

www.buckandjohnnys.com

Cafe Sydnie Mae

David Puckett

337-909-2377

140 East Bridge Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

info@cafesydniemae.com

www.cafesydniemae.com

Cajun Claws Seafood Boilers

Shane & Debbie Spallino

2272 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-2439

Restaurant – Drive thru

dpspallino@cox-internet.com

Cajun Market Donuts

Nathan  & Kayla Liebert

125 Courthouse Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-3577

nathanliebert@yahoo.com

 

Chicken on the Bayou & Boudin Shop

Nabih & Nader Qaisieh

2942-F Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-667-6073

customerservice@boudinshop.com

www.boudinshop.com

Crawfish Town USA

Johnny & Wendy Hebert

2815 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-667-6148

wendy@crawfishtownusa.com

www.crawfishtownusa.com

Glenda’s Creole Kitchen & Catering

Glenda Broussard

3232 Main Highway

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-0294

glendascreolek@yahoo.com

Jeaux Biffs Burgers & Beer

Mark & Christine Ganaway

337-332-0078

625 Grand Pointe Ave / PO Box 1135

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

jeauxbiffs@gmail.com

K-B’s Boiling Shack LLC

Amy Breaux

337-332-0411

1600 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Drive Thru

kbsboilingshack@yahoo.com

McDonald’s of Breaux Bridge

Vicky Brignac

337-704-2522

465 Mills Avenue, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (Physical)

106 Oakway Lane, Lafayette, LA 70506 (Mailing)

vickybrignac@maclaff.com

Pat’s Atchafalaya Club & Restaurant

Harvey Huval

PO Box 596

Henderson, LA 70517

337-228-7512

Poche’s Market & Restaurant, Country Club

Floyd & Karen Poche

3015-A Main Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-2108

poches@centurytel.net

www.poches.com

Pont Breaux’s Cajun Restaurant

Randy LeBlanc

325 Mills Avenue

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-4648

pontbreauxs@glacoxmail.com

www.pontbreauxscajunrestaurant.com

Qwik Stop Cafe’

Tonia & DJ Peltier

337-845-4005

1005 Main Street, Parks, LA 70582 (Physical address)

PO Box 1126, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (Mailing address)

tpel@bellsouth.com

Tante Marie

Scott Schilling

337-442-6354

107 N.Main Street, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (physical)

413 Coolidge Street, Lafayette. LA 70501

Restaurant / Cajun Jam Saturday/ Music Friday  Sat. Sun.

scott@latrail.org

www.jamsandbiscuits@gmail.com

The Boiling Spot

Chad S. Broussard

337-442-1238

273 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Drive Thru

cbroussard0217@gmail.com