Restaurants

A-Bear’s Sno Balls

Derrick J. Hebert

337-298-4084

802 S. Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Restaurant – Drive Thru

djhebert60@yahoo.com

 

Buck & Johnny’s

Coatney Raymond

100 Berard Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-442-6630

Restaurant

coatney@cox.net

www.buckandjohnnys.com

 

Cajun Claws Seafood Boilers

Shane & Debbie Spallino

2272 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-2439

Restaurant

dpspallino@cox-internet.com

 

Cajun Market Donuts

Nathan Liebert

125 Courthouse Street

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-3577

Restaurant

nathanliebert@yahoo.com

 

Chicken on the Bayou & Boudin Shop

Nabih & Nader Qaisieh

2942-F Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-667-6073

Restaurant

customerservice@boudinshop.com

www.boudinshop.com

 

Crawfish Town USA

Johnny & Wendy Hebert

2815 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-667-6148

Restaurant

wendy@crawfishtownusa.com

www.crawfishtownusa.com

 

Glenda’s Creole Kitchen & Catering

Glenda Broussard

3232 Main Highway

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-0294

Restaurant

glendascreolek@yahoo.com

 

Jeaux Biffs Burgers & Beer

Mark & Christine Ganaway

337-332-0078

625 Grand Pointe Ave / PO Box 1135

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Restaurant

jeauxbiffs@gmail.com

 

Landry’s Seafood Restaurant

Tilmen Fertitta

2942 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-667-6116

Restaurant

lafa@ldry.com

www.landrysrestaurant.com

 

Pat’s Atchafalaya Club & Restaurant

Pat Huval

PO Box 596

Henderson, LA

70517

337-228-7512

Restaurant

 

Poche’s Market & Restaurant, Country Club

Floyd & Karen Poche

3015-A Main Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-2108

Restaurant

poches@centurytel.net

www.poches.com

 

Pont Breaux’s Cajun Restaurant

Randy LeBlanc

325 Mills Avenue

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-4648

Restaurant

www.pontbreauxcajunrestaurant.com

 

Qwik Stop Cafe

Tonia & DJ Peltier

PO Box 1126

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-845-4005

Restaurant

tpeltier@bellsouth.net

 

Taco Bell

Gregory Hamer, Sr.

PO Drawer 3608

Morgan City, LA

70381

337-332-6834

Restaurant

jbrown@bgfood.com