Retail

Archie’s

Marcel Hebert

337-332-2734

519 East Bridge Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Trophies, engraving, specialty items

arecognition@yaoo.com

www.archiesrecognition.com

Atlas Feed Mills, Inc.

Barbara Melancon

337-332-1466  Fax # 337-332-4082

816 Grant Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

atlasmom@msn.com

www.atlsfeedmills.com

 

AWA Printing

Adrienne B. LeBlanc

337-298-4069

901 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

adrienne@awaprinting.net

 

Blanchard’s Office Supply

Richard Blanchard

337-332-4510

427 East Mills

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

richard@blanchardsupply.com

www.blanchardsupply.com

Breaux Bridge Sales & Rentals

Daniel McManus / Jonah Lalonde

522 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-5770

Retail / Rental

daniel@breauxbridgerental.com

jonah@Acadianaea.com

www.breauxbridgerental.com

 

Breaux’s Cleaners

Jimmy Breaux

337-332-1410

108 Washington

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

jimbrx@gmail.com

 

Catin’s LLC Grocery & Hardware

Belinda Bienvenu, Brenda Verret, Jeannette Rabalais

337-845-4584 / fax# 337-845-1187

4603 Bridge Street Hwy 347, St. Martinville, LA (physcial)

PO Box 1540, Breaux Bridge, LA (mailing)

catinthibodeaux@gmail.com

Grocery & Hardware

 

Great American RV Superstore

Nate Richard

337-221-9501

657 Enterprise Pkwy, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (physical)

PO Box 489, Madisonville, LA 70447 (mailing)

RV Sales & Service

nrichard@garv.net

www.greatamericanrv.com

 

Green’s Piggly Wiggly

Dane Green

337-667-6147

PO Box 370

Cecilia, LA 70521

Retail

greenpiggly@yahoo.com

www.gotothepig.com

 

Hebert’s of Henderson, Inc.

Mark Hebert

337-228-7828

1046-C Henderson Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

mhebert1234@yahoo.com

 

Hebert’s Superette, Inc.

George Hebert

337-332-2184

1101 Grand Point Ave

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

gheb1234@aol.com

 

Himels – State Supply Co. Inc.

Kent H., Calvin Lagrange

337-332-1348

219 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

calvinl@himels.com

kenth@himels.com

 

Hollier’s Family Pharmacy

Robert & Niki Hollier

337-332-5010

1456 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Pharmacy / Gifts

hollierfp@cox-internet.com

 

Mills Cashway Pharmacy

Freddie Mills / Rami Brignac

337-845-5199

1027 Martin Street

Parks, LA. 70582

Pharmacy

office@millscashway.com

www.millscashway.com

 

Picard’s Auto, Truck & Industrial 

Larry Picard

337-332-2205

3652 Main Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

picards1@live.com

 

Provincial Posh

Christina Huval

337-594-Posh (7674)

550 Lakes Blvd

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail – home decor, gifts, religious, specialty items

provincialposh@gmail.com

provincialposh.com

 

Something Old Something New

Purvina “Pro” Boudreaux

337-332-3609

801 Berard Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

www.sosn70517@gmail.com

Facebook Page: Something Old Something New Breaux Bridge

 

The Fruit Stand

Floyd Foti

337-332-4636  Fax# 337-332-0754

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail / Wholesale

ffoti123@yahoo.com

www.thefruitstand.com