Retail

Archie’s

Marcel Hebert

337-332-2734

519 East Bridge Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

arecognition@yaoo.com

www.archiesrecognition.com

 

Atlas Feed Mills, Inc.

Barbara Melancon

337-332-1466

816 Grant Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

atlasfeedmill@msn.com

www.atlasfeedmill.com

 

AWA Printing

Adrienne B. LeBlanc

337-298-4069

901 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

adrienne@awaprinting.net

 

Blanchard’s Office Supply

Richard Blanchard

337-332-4510

427 East Mills

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

richard@blanchardsupply.com

www.blanchardsupply.com

 

Bordelon’s Home Furniture

Farrel Dupre

337-332-1118

415 East Mills

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

Retail

bordelons5@centurylink.net

www.bordelonshome.com

 

Breaux Bridge Sales & Rentals

Thomas & Gayle Noble

522 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

337-332-5770

Retail / Rental

breauxbridge01@yahoo.com

www.breauxbridgerental.com

 

Breaux Bridge Souvenirs, Gifts & Treasures

Lynn Roy

337-332-0887

112 N Main

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Gifts

breauxbridgesouvenirs@gmail.com

 

Breaux Bridge Trading   

Andrea Grace Perez

337-332-2427

202 Guilbeau

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

bbtrading123@gmail.com

www.perezartandflag.com

 

Breaux’s Cleaners

Jimmy Breaux

337-332-1410

108 Washington

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

Retail

jimbrx@gmail.com

 

Copy & Camera Technologies Inc.

Jeff Landgrave

337-232-7120

PO Box 2067

Lafayette, LA 70502

sales@copyandcamera.com

www.copyandcamera.com

 

CrossFit Breaux Bridge

Josh Trahan

337-303-3157

644 Enterprise Pkwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Gym

Josh@crossfitbreauxbridge.com

www.crossfitbreauxbridge.com

 

David’s Fine Jewelry

David Stonicher

337-332-1734

1811 Rees Street Suite E

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

Retail

david@davidsfinejewelryllc.com

www.davidsfinejewelryllc.com

 

Digitech Office Machines

Rick Tomlin

337-235-4722

PO Box 82599

Lafayette, LA 70598

rickt@digitechoffice.net

www.digitechoffice.net 

 

Green’s Piggly Wiggly

Rose Green

337-667-6147

PO Box 370

Cecilia, LA 70521

Retail

greenpiggly@yahoo.com

www.gotothepig.com

 

Hebert’s of Henderson, Inc.

Mark Hebert

337-228-7828

1046-C Henderson Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

mhebert1234@yahoo.com

 

Hebert’s Superette, Inc.

George Hebert

337-332-2184

1101 Grand Point Ave

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

gheb1234@aol.com

 

Himels – State Supply Co. Inc.

Kent H., Calvin Lagrange

337-332-1348

219 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

calvinl@himels.com

 

Hollier’s Family Pharmacy

Robert & Niki Hollier

337-332-5010

1456 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Pharmacy / Gifts

hollierfp@cox-internet.com

 

Little Capitol of Louisiana

Frank J. Diesi, II

337-667-7429

2937 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Resturant

fjdiesi@diesidevelopment.com

 

Maison de Fluers / Robert’s Jewelry

Robert & Neddie Domingue

337-332-3247

115 North Main

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

maisondefleurs01@yahoo.com

www.breauxbridgeflorist.com

 

Mills Cashway Pharmacy

Freddie Mills

337-245-5199

1027 Martin Street

Parks, LA. 70582

Pharmacy

macymillscashway@cox-internet.com

www.millscashway.com

 

Nature’s Link Wellness

Kristine Devillier

337-332-2705

804 South Main Street / P.O. Box 967

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail / Wellness

contact@natureslinkwellness.com

www.natureslinkwellness.com

 

Pauline’s Cake Shop

Pauline Dugas

337-332-3167

3573 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail

paulinethecakelady@gmail.com

 

 

Picard’s Auto Part

Larry Picard

337-332-2205

3652 Main Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

picards1@live.com

 

Planet Nutrition Breaux Bridge 

John Angelle

337-442-1950

1880 Rees Street, Suite 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Nutrition

planetnuritionbb@gmail.com

 

Ted Uhall Photographer             

Ted & Sylvia Uhall

337-845-5309

2454 Doyle Melancon

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

teduhall@cox.net

 

The Fruit Stand

Floyd Foti

337-332-4636

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail / Wholesale

ffoti123@yahoo.com

 

Wal-Mart

337-332-1280

1932 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail

www.walmart.com/store/402/

 

Walgreens

Cassie Soignier

337-507-3813

1401 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Pharmacy

Mgr.07696@store.walgreens.com

www.walgreens.com