Retail

Archie’s

Marcel Hebert

337-332-2734

519 East Bridge Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

arecognition@yaoo.com

www.archiesrecognition.com

Atlas Feed Mills, Inc.

Barbara Melancon

337-332-1466

816 Grant Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

atlasfeedmill@msn.com

www.atlasfeedmill.com

AWA Printing

Adrienne B. LeBlanc

337-298-4069

901 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

adrienne@awaprinting.net

Blanchard’s Office Supply

Richard Blanchard

337-332-4510

427 East Mills

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

richard@blanchardsupply.com

www.blanchardsupply.com

Breaux Bridge Sales & Rentals

Bobby Kennerson / Jonah Lalonde

522 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

337-332-5770

Retail / Rental

bobby@breauxbridgerental.com

jonah@Acadianaea.com

www.breauxbridgerental.com

Breaux Bridge Flag Co. & Perez Art   

Andrea Grace

337-332-2427

202 Guilbeau

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

bbtrading123@gmail.com

www.perezartandflag.com

Breaux’s Cleaners

Jimmy Breaux

337-332-1410

108 Washington

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

jimbrx@gmail.com

Cajun Culinary Roots

Colt Patin

337-277-6745

1005 Champagne Drive

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

cajunculinaryroots@gmail.com

www.cajunculinaryroots.com

Catin’s LLC Grocery & Hardware

Belinda Bienvenu

337-845-4584 / fax# 337-845-1187

4603 Bridge Street, St. Martinville, LA (physcial)

PO Box 1540, Breaux Bridge, LA (mailing)

catinthibodeaux@gmail.com

Cochon Cannery

Denise Latiolais

337-322-5857

105 N. Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

cochon.cannery.com

www.cochoncannery.com

Copy & Camera Technologies Inc.

Jeff Landgrave

337-232-7120

PO Box 2067

Lafayette, LA 70502

sales@copyandcamera.com

www.copyandcamera.com

Digitech Office Machines

Rick Tomlin

337-235-4722

PO Box 82599

Lafayette, LA 70598

rickt@digitechoffice.net

www.digitechoffice.net 

Dixie RV Superstore

844-642-4949

657 Enterprise Pkwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Gander Outdoors

Randell Broussard

2310 N. Frontage Road

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

randell.b@ganderoutdoors.com

www.ganderoutdoors.com

Gander RV’s

David Ragette

337-414-5019

2314 N. Frontage Road

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

dave.raggette@ganderoutdoors.com

www.ganderrv.com

Green’s Piggly Wiggly

Rose Green

337-667-6147

PO Box 370

Cecilia, LA 70521

Retail

greenpiggly@yahoo.com

www.gotothepig.com

Hebert’s of Henderson, Inc.

Mark Hebert

337-228-7828

1046-C Henderson Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

mhebert1234@yahoo.com

Hebert’s Superette, Inc.

George Hebert

337-332-2184

1101 Grand Point Ave

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

gheb1234@aol.com

Himels – State Supply Co. Inc.

Kent H., Calvin Lagrange

337-332-1348

219 South Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

calvinl@himels.com

Hollier’s Family Pharmacy

Robert & Niki Hollier

337-332-5010

1456 East Bridge

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Pharmacy / Gifts

hollierfp@cox-internet.com

 Maison de Fleurs

Gisela & Alton Sanders

337-332-3247

115 North Main

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

maisondefleurs01@yahoo.com

www.breauxbridgeflorist.com

Mills Cashway Pharmacy

Freddie Mills

337-245-5199

1027 Martin Street

Parks, LA. 70582

Pharmacy

macymillscashway@cox-internet.com

www.millscashway.com

Picard’s Auto, Truck & Industrial 

Larry Picard

337-332-2205

3652 Main Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Wholesale

picards1@live.com

Planet Nutrition Breaux Bridge 

John Angelle

337-442-1950

1880 Rees Street, Suite 101

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Nutrition

planetnutritionbb@gmail.com

Super 1 Foods /Brookshires

Mike Vallee

337-332-2599

924 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail

director_646@brookshires.com

www.super1foods.com

Ted Uhall Photographer             

Ted & Sylvia Uhall

337-845-5309

2454 Doyle Melancon

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

teduhall@cox.net

The Fruit Stand

Floyd Foti

337-332-4636

Breaux Bridge, LA. 70517

Retail / Wholesale

ffoti123@yahoo.com