Service

ARLA Safety and Inspection

James Stelly

337-344-4250

1216 Bushville Hwy

Arnaudville, LA 70512-3612

Service / Contractor

james@arlasafety.com

http://www.arlasafety.com

Awesome Adventures

Sandi Sagrera

337-303-2209

216 Rosewood Drive

Crockett, Texas 75835

Travel Adventures

sandisagrera@gmail.com

Cajun Mosquito Control

Jessie Boudreaux

337-365-7988

1819 Main Street

New Iberia, LA 70560

Service

mosquitomanjess@cajunmosquito.com

www.cajunmosquitocontrol.com

D & M Septic Tanks, LLC

Patsy LeBlanc

337-332-2327  –  fax# 337-507-3271

1733 Mills Highway (physical)

PO Box 32 (mailing)

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

dmseptic@yahoo.com

Daniel Green Enterprise

Daniel Green

337-332-2333

221 Felix Road

Breaux Bridge,LA 70517

dggreentree@aol.com

www.wespeakforthetrees.com

Ed’s Electrical Service, Inc.

Ed Champagne, Jr.

337-667-7120

2667 Grand Point Hwy

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Electrical / Service

Extended Family Services

Debrica Robert

337-507-3819

201 Leonard Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

extendedfamily247@gmail.com

www.extendedfamily247.com

Gabe’s Janitorial Services, LLC

Patrick Gabriel

337-852-4587

1023 Ragan Road

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Patrickgabriel1978@icloud.com

Gary’s A/C  Heating, LLC

Ricky Gary

337-332-5400,  fax# 337-332-6444

1038 Gary Drive

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

HVAC ac/ heating

info@garysacheatllc.com

rgary1023@gmail.com

H & R Block

Shirley Babb

337-332-1040

115 Courthouse Street / PO Box 1150

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

sbabb@hrblock.com

Impressions PDM / Muse Marketing Group LLC

Ginger Olivier

337-332-5455

117 south Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Retail / Service

gingero@impressionspdm.com

www.musegroupllc.com/impressionspdm.com

Lofton Staffing Services

Byron Blanchard

337-269-0500

325 E Verot School Road

Lafayette, LA 70508

byron@loftonstaffing.com

www.loftonstaffing.com

Pelican Waste & Debris

Monica Camille

985-873-9553

4606 Curtis Ln., New Iberia, LA 70560 (physical)

172 N. LaCarpe Circle, Houma, LA 70360 (mailing)

Houma, LA 70361

Service -Solid Waste Management

mcamille@pelicanwaste.net

www.pelicanwaste.net

Pellerin Companies

Ray, Gene, & Frank Pellerin

337-332-2111

PO Box 130

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

shelba@pellerinfh.com

www.pellerinfuneralhome.com

Positive Printing

Troy Lanier

337-332-5550

111 Rees Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

positiveprinting@cox-internet.com

Potier’s Washateria

Dennis Potier

337-332-2693

215 Courville Street (Physical)

712 Valsin Street (Mailing)

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

dennispotier@yahoo.com

RJ Thibodeaux Shell Yard

Mary Beth Thibodeaux

337-845-4721

1961 Atchafalaya River Hwy (physical)

PO Box 220 (mailing)

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

rjthibodeauxshellyard@gmail.com

Service Master of Lafayette

Michelle Leverne

337-234-1289,  fax# 337-234-2933

119 Credit Drive

Scott, LA 70583

Service  – Professional Cleaning

misty@servicemasterrestoration.com

www.servicemasterrestoration.com

Silvers Casino / Henderson Travel  Plaza 

Gregory Barro

337-507-3440

2247 Rees Street Ext.

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Sonnier’s Barber Shop

Michael Sonnier

337-332-6311 , 337-781-0633

111 North Main Street

Breaux Bridge, L A 70517

Service / Barber Shop

sonnier19@gmail.com

Southland Farms, Inc

Kassie Berard Leger

337-278-1719

2093 Doyle Melancon Road

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Service: Agriculture

slfarms15@gmail.com

Spherion Staffing & Recruiting

Thomas Zaunbrecher

337-442-6203

PO Box 8

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

tomzaunbrecher@spherionla.com

The Third Insight

Nicole Picard Blanchard

337-507-3242  fax 337-507-3246

1304 Grand Pointe Ave

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

nicpbla@gmail.com

Zealous Energy Services

Jed Angelle

337-332-4390

899 Rees Street, Breaux Bridge, LA (physical address)

PO Box 192007, Lafayette, LA 70509 ( Mailing address)

Service – Oilfield

kennethl@zealousenergy.com

jed@zealousenergy.com

www.zealousenergyservice